Kontakt

Iona-Lebensgemeinschaften für Menschen mit Behinderungen e.V.
Barbarossastr. 2
42115 Wuppertal                                                                                                                                       Verwaltung:                                                                                                                                           Silvia Gilbertz                                                                                                                                         Telefon: 0202 – 769 149 642
Telefax: 0202 – 769 149 649
E-Mail: silvia.gilbertz@iona-wuppertal.de
Internet: http://www.iona-wuppertal.de

Geschäftsführer:
Rainer Pfeifer
Tel.: 0202 – 769 149 641 | Fax: 0202 – 769 149 649
E-Mail: rainer.pfeifer@iona-wuppertal.de

Pädagogische Leitung:
Johanna Ißle
Tel.: 0202 – 769 149 647 | Fax: 0202 – 769 149 621
E-Mail: johanna.issle@iona-wuppertal.de

Liegenschaftsverwaltung:
Sascha Göke
Tel.: 0202 – 769 149 646 | Fax: 0202 – 769 149 621
E-Mail: sascha.goeke@iona-wuppertal.de

Haus Iona
Platzhoffstraße 25 | 42115 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202 – 42 99 873 | Fax: 0202 – 42 99 874
E-Mail: haus.iona@iona-wuppertal.de

Haus Columban
Goebenstraße 20 | 42115 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202 – 42 99 813 | Fax: 0202 – 42 99 819
E-Mail: haus.columban@iona-wuppertal.de

Helmut-Reimer-Haus
Bismarckstraße 69 | 42115 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202 – 42 99 830 | Fax: 0202 – 42 99 846
E-Mail: helmut-reimer-haus@iona-wuppertal.de

Haus Ostara
Harmoniestraße 10| 42107 Wuppertal
Tel.: 0202 – 76 93 400 0
Erste Etage 0202 – 76 93 40 11
Zweite Etage 0202 – 76 93 40 12
Dritte Etage 0202 – 76 93 40 13
E-Mail: haus.ostara@iona-wuppertal.de